We Love Feedback!

All personal information entered into this form will not be shared or sold. Great Floors Canada reserves the right to share your review publicly, using only the name entered into the "Display Name" field below. Your email may be used to contact your regarding any concerns raised in your review, but will not be shared with or sold to any third party. If you have any concerns, please contact us or read our privacy policy

Write a Review

This will be displayed publicly beneath your review.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Please rate our Service, our Products, and our Installation Process. Then please tell us a little more in General Comments

View By Store

Great Floors Ingersoll
February 17, 2019
Glenn is a very professional sales rep, glad to have the advice needed for my kitchen. He is very knowledgeable and great customer service.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 31, 2019
Sean is a very professional sales representative. Extremely thorough from product selection assistance to preliminary site visit, accurate quotation and excellent installation. I have been a customer of Sean's on several occasions and have always been completely satisfied with his customer service.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 30, 2019
My wife and I are extremely happy with the flooring and installation provided by Lucan Howell. He was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer all of my questions. The floor looks great and the quality is good as well. I highly recommend Lucan and Great Floors Brantford.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 30, 2019
Sean was great to us when we were picking the perfect carpet! Great customer service and installation!!!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 30, 2019
We had carpet installed by Great Floors and we were really happy!!! We dealt with Sean Lovell and it was a superb experience! Highly recommend. Their customer service and installation was excellent!!!!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 30, 2019
Excellent experience. Lyndon did a nice job steering us in the right direction, very knowledgeable. Thanks again!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 30, 2019
Lyndon, was very very helpful in picking our new flooring, and gave great advice in what we should use in our house!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 27, 2019
Sean, the salesman and Scott, the tile installer were 5 star personnel. I am so pleased with my tile floors, backsplash and stair runner as well as the Beckham Brothers cork backed vinyl plank flooring throughout my home. All work and servicing was professionally done. Kudos to all.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
January 27, 2019
Great service always!!! Have yet to do Reno's, I will be sure to speak to Glenn when I'm ready to pick out my products.
Owner's Reply:
Thanks! Carol
We look forward to doing business with you, when you are ready.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 26, 2019
Would like to thank Matt and his co worker on a great installation. Very good workers and very professional. Thanks guys.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 26, 2019
We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Tyler in selecting our floors. The installation was done by Tom and Don, two very pleasant and hard working young men. Thank you for your expertise and for our great looking new floors!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
January 26, 2019
Adam and his partner were amazing they were able to trouble shoot a few issues and make it work. Great job!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
January 22, 2019
My husband and I spoke to Brandon regarding kitchen and bathroom flooring. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about all your products. We definitely will have Great Floors do the installation.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 22, 2019
I was looking for floor ideas and one of your installers, Scott Forgie, was key in giving me ideas. Originally wanted some sort of hardwood but after discussing options available at Simpsons he suggested LVP. We couldn't be happier with the end result. Floor turned out awesome! Great price and great product! Will definitely be a return customer!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
January 9, 2019
Very happy with my new floor. Josh and Adam did an amazing job and made sure I was satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend Great Floors Ingersoll.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you so much for the kind words and the great review.
Our team really appreciates it and your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
January 9, 2019
Jeremy and John completed doing the vinyl click flooring in our basement on January 2nd and it looks fantastic. When we get to the upstairs we will be getting them both to do the work that we will need done. Again to you both you are amazing.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! For the great review. I will pass along your kind words to our team. We really appreciate your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
January 9, 2019
Very happy with the service, we were both very happy with the sales dept. and the installation,very friendly Thank you, will shop here again.
Owner's Reply:
Thanks again!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Take care
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
January 9, 2019
Worked with Glenn Kivenen. Professional timely service, truly cares about your satisfaction. Couldn't be happier with the finished product.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! For taking the time to write your great review.
We really appreciate you business!!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
January 2, 2019
Floor looks awesome,Adam and Josh did an amazing job. From start to finish great experience
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! For the review. We are happy every thing turned out as you expected. We really appreciate your business!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 23, 2018
Awesome job done by Jeremy and John. The carpet is amazing and the stairs are fabulous.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! For the review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your new carpet and your experience dealing with us.
Thanks again! For your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 20, 2018
Claudio and Brian did a super good job, everything is exactly what we expected and in less time than predicted. Thank you
Owner's Reply:
Thank you!! So much for your business!!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 20, 2018
This whole process of choosing the flooring, having measurements and quote done and the installation was done in a very timely fashion. From the time we choose the Loose Caboose to installation was only two weeks. Adam and Josh came in for the installation. They work very well together and we were quite pleased the install only took two days. They did almost the whole upstairs of our home. There was one change we requested and without a problem it was changed in no time. They stressed that this is our home and they want to make sure we were pleased with the finished job... and BOY were we!!!Our home looks new and updated again. We would highly recommend Josh and Adam to anyone .
Owner's Reply:
What a great review! Thank you so much for your business.
We really appreciate it!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 18, 2018
Just had carpet installed today by JPC and crew. They were on time , professional and very courteous. They were very careful and did a great job on clean up before they left. The finished product exceeded our expectations and I would highly recommend Great Floors and installation team to everyone
Owner's Reply:
Thanks so much for your kind words and for your great review. I will pass your kind words onto our team. Jeremy will appreciate it!
Thank you for your business!!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 18, 2018
Thanks to the Great Floors team Ingersoll. Brandon our salesman was knowledgeable and helpful in our choice for new carpet and flooring. The house was measured up and a quote was done in a timely manner. Shawn and Gary our installers were first rate. Professional, friendly and efficient with great attention to detail. Brandon followed up after completion to make sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend Great Floors Ingersoll to our friends!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! So much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We really appreciate this, and your business.
I will pass your kind words onto our team. Enjoy your new floors!!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 14, 2018
Great Floors was.........GREAT! I want to thank Glenn and the staff for helping us out with our new flooring. We weren't treated like a number, but rather people . All of our questions were answered and we were extremely happy with the installation. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for flooring solutions for their home!
Owner's Reply:
Hi Rob, We appreciate being treated like people, too!
Thank you for being generous with your compliments and taking the time to leave a review.
Sincerely,
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 14, 2018
Maurice and Paul did a great job installing our new kitchen floor. We are very impressed with the service from your company, especially Al, who was very helpful. We will definitely recommend Great Floors to our friends.
Owner's Reply:
Dear Diane,
Thank you for recommending Great Floors to your friends. We truly strive to provide outstanding customer service and hearing how happy you are is the best reward.
Sincerely,
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 14, 2018
We just completed out very first home renovation and were so thankful to have the awesome staff at Great Floors in Ingersoll to help us out. Glen answered all of our questions when he came out to take measurements. Tyler helped us choose quality product that fell within our budget and educated us on the installation process as well. We would highly recommend shopping here!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you, Jen!
Glen and Tyler truly appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Great Floors Ingersoll.
Sincerely,
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
December 14, 2018
Nadia and the staff at Great Floors were AWESOME!!They helped me choose a wonderful tile for my home! I will see you soon Nadia for some more flooring, your the BEST!!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 13, 2018
Great Floors was.........GREAT! I want to thank Glenn and the staff for helping us out with our new flooring. We weren't treated like a number, but rather people . All of our questions were answered and we were extremely happy with the installation. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for flooring solutions for their home!
Owner's Reply:
Hi Rob.
We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review.
Your referral is the ultimate compliment.
Thank you again! For your business!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 13, 2018
Great job, Great Floors. Excellent level of service from Al, Glen, and the installation team. Many thanks and we will be back.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! So much.
We really appreciate your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 12, 2018
Glenn did an amazing job installing our kitchen floor!
Owner's Reply:
Thanks so much for your business!!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 12, 2018
The salesperson Mike, installation team Glen, Jeremy and his crew were wonderful. Installation of a new floor over 170 yr. old floor can be a challenge. They did a great job . Thank you again. Pam
Owner's Reply:
Thanks again! For your business. We really appreciate it and your review. I will pass on your kind words to our team.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 11, 2018
Mike was courteous and knowledgeable. He really knows his products and is a pleasure to deal with.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! For the kind words. Mike is an important part of our team. He will appreciate this positive feedback.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 11, 2018
We recently had dealings with Great Floors, Ingersoll. The list below outlines the very positive nature of our experience: (a) Visit to showroom was an education in itself, as we knew very little about hardwood. (b) Every employee was cordial, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. (c) Home visit for measurements and preparation instructions were exceptional. (d) The providing of the many samples to us in our home was much appreciated and extremely helpful. (e) Installation of the flooring was excellent and the clean up was minimal. Every aspect of our contact with Great Floors, Ingersoll was a positive experience. We would certainly recommend Great Floors to our family and friends. Thanks again for a wonderful job. We love our new flooring.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! So much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. I am happy you are enjoying your new floors. I will pass on your kind words to the rest of our team.
Thanks again! for your business. We really appreciate it!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 10, 2018
We had laminate installed through out the livingroom, dining room, hall and 3 bedrooms. Adam and Josh did a fantastic job. The floor looks wonderful. Great floors is a terrific company and we totally recommend them. They will be doing our lower level in the spring.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you Lori - we are so happy to hear your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you in the spring!
Sincerely,
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 8, 2018
Very happy with Adam and Joshs quality workmanship,professional ,knowledge and friendly. They installed my laminate and vinyl flooring and were VERY particular and making sure that I was very happy and pleased with my thoughts and the and result. Highly recommended and I will be getting them back to do more work for me in the near future.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for taking the time to write such a nice review. We really appreciate your kind words, and your business!!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 8, 2018
We love our laminate flooring. Brandon was especially helpful and we couldn’t be happier with the results. We will definitely be going back to Great Floors, Ingersoll for our next flooring project.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! very much for your business!! We really appreciate it!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 8, 2018
We were looking to replace the carpets in 3 rooms of our home.. and looking for a quality 48 and 60 ounce density carpet. We had shopped the "big box" alternatives and had received the quotes .. over 4K. In thinking things over I remembered a colleague from baseball days. I went and spoke to Al Lovell at the Ingersoll store. Of course I knew what I wanted and Al helped me in the selections. I took home the samples and I then realized the selections I picked were not really going to be the selections. Of course I should have known it would all be changed (for the better). Rose went back to the store, spent some time and talked it over with Al and then finalized all the selections. The carpet had to be ordered and arrived within 2 weeks. It was installed within 3 days on a Tuesday. Job completed professionally and thoroughly. We were very satisfied with the carpet and the workmanship. And we were very satisfied with the price –significantly less than the other quotes. Thank you for a job well done.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! So much for the positive review. We really appreciate the time you took to detail your experience in our store. Thank you again for your business!
We really appreciate it.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 8, 2018
My wife and I had a vinyl plank floor installed in our kitchen by Glenn Kivinen . The workmanship was exceptional and the information on the care and upkeep was very helpful. The job was done in a professional and timely manner and work area left clean and tidy . I would have him back again for any future work . Thanks again muchly appreciated .
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for your kind words. We really appreciate your business!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 8, 2018
I was out to your store to have a look at your different products. I was very impressed with the look and neatness of the store and the friendly sales staff. While I was out back I also got some advice from Dave on installation and was told that your driver James could deliver my new flooring. Looks like I'll be back in the new year
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for taking the time to write your kind review. We really appreciate it!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 8, 2018
When we were building our house, our builder suggested we use Great Floors in Ingersoll for hardwood, carpet, and ceramic tile. April was our sales rep and she was absolutely amazing. We went into the store with a vision of what we wanted and came out knowing that what April helped us choose was exactly what we wanted. Our house looks fabulous. We are already returning for the next project. Thank you so much for all your cooperation and insight with our build.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for taking the time to write such an amazing review. We really appreciate your business!!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 8, 2018
We just completed out very first home renovation and were so thankful to have the awesome staff at Great Floors in Ingersoll to help us out. Glenn answered all of our questions when he came out to take measurements. Tyler helped us choose quality product that fell within our budget and educated us on the installation process as well. We would highly recommend shopping here!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for the kind words. We really appreciate your business!!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 7, 2018
Just had carpets done on my stairs. Thanks Adam and Josh for the great job. Fast and professional, looks amazing!
Owner's Reply:
Thanks again! for your business! We really appreciate it!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 3, 2018
We have been dreaming of new floors in our basement for over two years. When we finally took the plunge, we went through the Costco website and were referred to Great Floors Ingersol. They were extremely helpful with helping us choose our flooring type and colour. Installation was done by Adam and Josh. They were hard workers, a pleasure to work with and made all modifications we requested. Everything was cleaned up and put back together at completion. THANK YOU!!!!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! So much for the kind review. I will pass your kind words on to our team. We really appreciate your business!!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 1, 2018
Adam and Josh installed our Laminate flooring and kitchen/bathroom Vinyl. Recommended product was perfect for our needs. Installation was very professional and we are completely satisfied with their workmanship. They took great care to ensure everything fit perfectly!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! so much for your kind words. We really appreciate your business!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
August 9, 2018
Wonderful from start to finish. Thank you Tyler and crew@
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
August 8, 2018
Tyler was very helpful when we had to replace our carpet and match laminate we had in an adjoining room. We were pleased with his quick response with a quote and that it could be scheduled so quickly. The installers were polite and worked very quickly. Some baseboard damage but all in all good job.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! For the feedback. We really appreciate the honest review. I will relay your comments back to our team to discuss.
Thanks again! For your business. We really appreciate it.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
August 8, 2018
Wonderful from start to finish. Thank you Tyler and crew@
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! So much. We really appreciate your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
July 30, 2018
First class service from Brandon at Great Floors in Ingersoll. Thanks to Brandon the new flooring we had installed is a perfect match to the existing flooring throughout the house. Dave, the installer, was punctual, personable and hard working. Overall a good experience. We will definitely return to Great Floors for future projects.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! very much for the kind review. We really appreciate your business.
Thanks again for choosing Great Floors Ingersoll for your flooring.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
July 28, 2018
Adam was the sales rep who showed us samples of the type of flooring we were looking for after our basement was flooded. He had helpful suggestions how to handle the stairs that proved to be the right choice. The installers were professional and surprisingly quick. We will definitely return to Great Floors when we tackle our next project.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for the kind words and positive feedback. We really appreciate your business!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
July 13, 2018
Our experience with Great Floors in Ingersoll was topnotch. Brandon's expertise in helping us choose the floor and Eric's installation were very professional and caring. The end result was great looking floors with very satisfied customers. We would definitely recommend Great Floors to anyone!! Thanks guys!!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you very much! Ken & Jo-Ann. I will pass your kind words along to our team. We really appreciate your business!
Thanks again!
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
June 25, 2018
We recently had laminate and carpet installed in our basement after a flood. Adam showed us floors that met both our budget and style. Shawn and Gary the installers did fantastic work and even assisted in moving many pieces of furniture. Excellent job done.
Owner's Reply:
Hi John,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a positive review. We are really happy everything turned out as you expected. Thanks again! for your business. We really appreciate it.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
&
Our team at Great Floors Ingersoll!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
June 19, 2018
Our experience with Great Floors in Ingersoll was amazing from start to finish. Brandon, our salesperson , offered no pressure sales and assistance. The store has a huge selection, and they offered the best price we could find. The installation process was fast and clean, Eric, the installer, swept up the work area everyday before he left and made living through the installation easy. Our home looks beautiful now thanks to Great Floors and Eric the installer. Thank you !
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for taking the time to write a positive review. Our team here at Great Floors really appreciates it! We hope you are enjoying your new floor!
We hope to see you again soon.
Thank you! for your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
June 7, 2018
Several months ago we required a unique flooring job done in our basement - using both carpet and laminate. This job required some patience and understanding by whichever retailer we selected because of both the unique nature of what needed to have done, but also due to the extended time frame required (it couldn't be done all at once, but had to be done in sections over an extended period of time). The first retailer we went to was willing to sell us the product, at a reasonable price, but got very angry with us, for wasting their time, when they were told that the work had to be done in sections over a several week time frame. We then went to Great Floors and met with Mike. What a pleasant person he is - in fact, at times during this project, we needed some information and Mike was unavailable, so other staff members stepped in and helped us in the same friendly, personable manner - even though they knew the time they were spending with us wasn't going to earn them any commission, they didn't consider it to be a waste of their time. The folk at Great Floors in Ingersoll not only respected our unusual requirements, they bent over backwards to ensure we kept within our budget while still receiving the best value for the money spent for our products, and Mike personally oversaw the installation that was done, by truly professional installers, to be certain that the uniqueness of our project was properly understood and fulfilled. Will we be needing additional flooring in the future?? Possibly. Will we return to Great Floors in Ingersoll to take care of our needs?? Without a doubt...
Owner's Reply:
Hi Ted and Dorothy, Thank you for taking the time to tell your story and thank you for choosing Great Floors. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience working with Mike and the rest of our staff. Your comments will be shared with everyone because it's so nice to hear kind words like yours.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
June 6, 2018
Tyler was a great help when it came to picking floors, I told him my budget, he showed me all the flooring he could get in that price range laid them all out on the floor and it made the decision so easy to make when seeing them like that. Tyler was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! I will definitely be going back! Thanks!
Owner's Reply:
You're so welcome Alysha! It was a pleasure to help you and thank you for sharing your experience. Happy new floors!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
May 12, 2018
Janet helped us when we built our home and for this recent Reno. She was always willing do anything she could to help and in a very timely manner! Thanks Janet!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! so much for your kind words and your business!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Ingersoll
May 12, 2018
Thank you Brandon and team. Although there were a few hiccups with the original carpet picked out/installed, they went out of the way to make it "right" for us. & the end result - we are very very happy with. Excellent service, installer was great. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again to all.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! For the kind words and taking the time to post your review. Our team at Great Floors really appreciates it, and your business.
Thanks again!
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
March 31, 2018
Chad came into my home and introduced himself right away. They were very polite and quiet and very efficient. They got the job done and cleaned up after themselves. I was very grateful for the job they did. Chad matched up my carpet beautifully. I've dealt with Great Floors before and I always come back because they have good service.
Owner's Reply:
We're so pleased you're happy with your new floor and the service you received! Thank you for choosing Great Floors and for sharing your review.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Windsor
March 19, 2018
I cannot believe how accommodating and understanding the salesperson, Dean, and the installer, John were. I ordered hardwood to match as best as I could the floors in the rest of the house. Unfortunately, there was too much of a discrepancy between the two woods. Even after bringing in all the boxes of flooring and tearing out the old carpet, they were very ok with my decision that it was not a good match. They reloaded the truck with the flooring boxes, and I'm meeting next week to work out a better outcome. They were genuinely concerned with my being happy with the end result, and not just worried about their loss of time and effort. Wonderful to see in this day and age! So happy that I chose to deal with them. Hopefully, we'll find a closer match. THANKS SO MUCH, Dean and John!?
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your kind words! We agree - it's important to feel happy with the floors you choose for your home.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Great Floors St. Thomas
March 9, 2018
The staff at the store treated us great! I dealt with Scott who was a pleasure to deal with. We had a little hiccup with some of the installation of the products but after discussing it with Scott, he very quickly fixed the problem. Thank you to Pete & Jay who came back to my home to repair the problem. They were professional, respected my home & pleasant. Overall I would recommend Great Floors St. Thomas but I would recommend requesting Pete & Jay as your installation crew. Thank you to Scott as well, he is professional & also a pleasure to deal with.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always trying to improve on our customer service and your feedback is important to us.
Thank you
Andrew
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors St. Thomas
February 8, 2018
This stores Customer Service has dropped from 100% when I dealt with them under the name "White Street" with 4 Different orders to 15% this FINAL order under the name Great Floors. Promised Customer Service deadlines were missed. At the end of this job I NEVER received "ANY" Warranty or Care information about the floor. Nor did I receive a Final outstanding Copy of my bill with a due date on it. 2 of the items I was charged for were missing in the installation & I had to return to get a Refund. Needless to say this company has forgotten what the words "Customer Service" Means no matter how much the Customer Spends!!!!
Owner's Reply:
I am glad that your product and installation turned out great. I am sorry to hear you didn't get a copy of the warranty for the product. Thank you for the feedback. We will work on improving our service.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
January 16, 2018
We recently purchased some carpet for our new home, Janet was very helpful and knowledgeable with that process. The installation crew did a super job installing and cleaning up, it looks great. We will definitely deal with them again in the future and would recommend them to friends and family!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Windsor
January 16, 2018
Very happy with floor and service
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
January 16, 2018
The hardwood was installed well but we had to wait two weeks to get the stair molding stained and then installed. The transition to carpet was poorly done but was fixed by a carpet installer. We enjoyed working with Janet
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
January 16, 2018
Janet was fantastic throughout the entire process of us choosing new flooring for our home. We can't say enough about her expertise and commitment to ensuring our satisfaction. We have had many compliments on the floor, and will definitely be back in the future! Thanks!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 4, 2017
It was recommended that we go to Great Floors in Ingersoll from a co- worker at my husbands work. Although the product we purchased was perfect the help we received from the sales person was to say the least off.. Not enough trim and reducer was order making many trips by the installer, and not to mention the time that we had to wait.. We were on a tight deadline to get this house on the market in November, but now we will have to wait till January. Just a little disappointed in how this was handled!!!!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors St. Thomas
December 4, 2017
We had 31 boxes of laminate installed as well as carpeting on the stairs. The products were competitively priced and the installation was very professionally done. I would highly recommend this store.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
December 4, 2017
2nd location within last 9 months Strathroy has created "great floors" for us. Excellent advice both times from John. Installation guys are great -- greatly appreciated their helpful advice on when & how to place underpad under area rugs. Looks like we will be back within the next month re another area rug. Incidentally, the Strathroy store did all our floors in another home we built in 1999 -- we just seem to keep coming back for more!! Bob & Carole
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 4, 2017
I recently purchased flooring for my basement, bathroom and staircase for resale purposes. We dealt with Rep Tyler he was helpful and knowledgeable about all of the products that we were inquiring about. It was a pleasure dealing with this company and I look forward to dealing with them in future for my next home.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Strathroy
December 4, 2017
A huge thank you to Simon for an awesome installation of our stone backsplash! What a hard working young man. Simon worked nonstop for the entire day, completing everything. The kitchen looked amazing after it was done and he cleaned up so well after finishing. Simon is definitely and asset to your company. Also, a huge thank you to Janet for listening to our ideas when we first entered the store. She seemed to understand what we were looking for and came up with an excellent choice! We love the backsplash!! Thank you to everyone! We would highly recommend the Strathroy store!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
December 4, 2017
Fourth time having used Great Floors Strathroy and, once again, very pleased. The process from visiting the store, carpet selection, at-home measurement, scheduling, installation and payment was smooth and efficient. The final installation was very satisfactory, including the move of heavy furniture out of and back into the room. We will definitely use Great Floors Strathroy for our next flooring project.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
December 4, 2017
A huge thank you to Simon for an awesome installation of our stone backsplash! What a hard working young man. Simon worked nonstop for the entire day, completing everything. The kitchen looked amazing after it was done and he cleaned up so well after finishing. Simon is definitely and asset to your company. Also, a huge thank you to Janet for listening to our ideas when we first entered the store. She seemed to understand what we were looking for and came up with an excellent choice! We love the backsplash!! Thank you to everyone! We would highly recommend the Strathroy store!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors St. Thomas
December 4, 2017
Thank you to Wayne, Scott and Andrew for making our shopping experience smooth and easy. From the products (flooring and backsplash), customer service in store, to the installers in our home; you showed professionalism and courtesy. Thank you!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors St. Thomas
December 4, 2017
What a pleasure dealing with Rosita & Scott!! The installation was quick & installers very helpful. We are very satisfied with the overall experience.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 4, 2017
Thank you, Tyler Lovell and team - we are so happy that we chose Great Floors. Tyler is a wonderful ambassador for Great Floors - friendly, knowledgeable, and very well-organized in his follow-up. We had hardwood installed - and were amazed at the magic worked by Ho and Ven - they are outstanding - the end result of a tough install was a beautiful floor. And we decided to go ahead with carpet in the basement area as well - a tricky install - not too many straight angles - Chris and Alex did a great job. We have no hesitation in recommending Great Floors Ingersoll. With sincere appreciation from two very happy homeowners.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
December 4, 2017
Good value and excellent service from John at the store level, including product suggestions and colour scheme.. Prompt and courteous professional installation, including cleanup from Chad and Jake.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors St. Thomas
December 4, 2017
Hello Everybody. I normally don't put reviews in but I had such a good job done by these people with the price ,installation and also the timing when they could install it. Also a special thanks to Andrew who made it all happen. I will definitely go back when I need more flooring.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
April 20, 2017
Adam our customer service was one of the best we have dealt with. Very professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Answered all our concerns, showed us different product samples, and we never felt pressured at all. The installers, Ho and Ven are the best. Very professional, meticulous, and took great pride in their skill. They gave us a timeline, and delivered. We thank them for a job well done.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you both - we are so happy you are pleased with your new floors.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
April 12, 2017
A great big thanks to Laura McConnell for helping us choose the flooring for the different parts of our house. She was very knowledgeable about the products that we chose. She checked in during the installation time to see how things were going. The installers did an excellent job and were very professional. We have received many compliments about the floors. We would recommend you to others. Thanks everyone.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! David for taking the time to reflect on your experience dealing with us. We really appreciate the positive feedback. From all of our team at Great Floors Ingersoll. We want to Thank you! for your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
March 25, 2017
Huge thanks to Tyler Lovell for helping us select flooring and bringing samples to our home in St. Thomas. Saved us a huge amount of time as we were on a tight deadline. Not only did he keep in touch with us but arranged to have the flooring installed to fit in with that tight deadline through the Holidays. He is very knowledgable, quality oriented and extremely kind and pleasant to talk with. He explained a lot to us about your products. The installers were very professional and pleasant and came on a blustery day. I can't say enough about the final result, it looks amazing and we've had a lot of compliments. We would not hesitate to recommend not only Tyler but Great Floors Ingersoll. Thanks everyone involved.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for your kind words and the time you have taken to write your positive review of our company. Our team really appreciates it, and your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
March 25, 2017
We are so pleased to be working with Tyler Lovell from Great Floors. Tyler has a relaxed and easygoing nature that makes you feel like you've known him your entire life. He arrived ahead of schedule, measured several rooms throughout our home, and provided us with several samples to consider. More importantly, he offered us sound advice about durability and quality regarding several pieces of flooring. He was quick to provide us with a detailed estimate and to promptly schedule an install date. We eagerly look forward to the first room being completed. His honesty and sincerity in dealing with customers should be commended. Thank you Tyler for making us feel comfortable with our decisions.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for your kind words. I know Tyler will appreciate it.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Ingersoll
January 3, 2017
I would like to thank Tyler Lovell for helping us pick out flooring for our basement Den. Tyler was very knowledgeable on the flooring and made us well informed. Tyler took the time to answer the many questions we had, and was very concerned, and determined for us to choose the right product for our basement. He allowed us to take samples home so we could choose the flooring. I was extremely impressed with the service. I will come back to the store, when i need more product.Thanks Tyler for all your help!!! Thank you for the delivery,it was great you could drop it off on your way by..Thanks again>
Overall Rating:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 27, 2016
I have made several purchases from this store and will continue in the future . The selection is great and pricing is worth the trip from London.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! We really appreciate your business!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Strathroy
December 16, 2016
Great service right from our first meeting with John through to the installation. Love our new carpet! Will highly recommend Scherba's Great Floors to our family and friends!
Owner's Reply:
We are so happy your new carpet is just what you wanted. It was a pleasure to work with you!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 16, 2016
We had Adam out to our new house to size up the large spaces for area carpets and runners, including a rounner install on our stairs and landing. Adam was terrific and has provided stellar customer service. Our issues are with product quality such as a damaged area rug which was skillfully repaired on site but still, where is quality control? The installer indicated that the carpet was damaged in the the warehouse as there was orange marks from the metal shelves on the back of the carpet that punched through to the other side. Says he saw it all the time. The stair runner was installed expertly but the landing carpet had to be re-cut 3 times before it was right. Again, apparently a problem with the warehouse. We are now on try #3 for a simple runner that wasn't cut to size properly to begin with and was to be fixed. We got the notification it was back in the shop from binding and made a special trip to Ingersoll (30 minute drive) to pick up to find out NOTHING was done. The runner was not re-sized at all. And we waited 3 weeks for this? We are also missing a small rug that we sent for binding over a month ago and I can't even imagine where that is at. Of course, we have been told not to pay our invoice until things are made right and that's the right answer. Adam has been nothing but gracious and apologetic but we seriously question the competency of others. If we ever get our runner sorted out, colour us surprised. Overall fairly disappointing experience and both Adam and the installers made us feel valued. If that wasn't the case, it would be one star all around.
Owner's Reply:
Sandra,
I want to apologize for the delays and with your carpet coming in damaged. Sometimes it is very hard to notice damage from a tow motor until its to late. It is usually caused by the probe and is hidden in the center of the roll. Carpet typically takes A couple weeks to re-order a new piece. Instead of holding up a project, if we can work around the damage without comprising the finish product we usually try. I am very sorry it didn't work out in your case. I have called the manufacturer and shipping company so they can improve their processing. I have asked our warehouse to look into your missing rug a deliver it so you don't have to make anymore trips to the store.

I will also pass along your kind words to Adam and the installation team. Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking to improve.
Sincerely
Chad
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 16, 2016
After having a few problems with our floor AL Lovell came out today. I am very impressed with the way AL handled the situation with my flooring. He represented Great Flooring well. I said the repairs to the floor could wait until after Christmas but he said he could get it done immediately. Very impressed!! Shane, don't let this guy go!! Five stars!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 7, 2016
This is the fourth flooring store I have visited with no clue of flooring or colors as I was very overwhelmed to have the store employee look at you like your crazy. As soon as I step in this store Tyler was welcoming and very graciously helpful. He suggested to have Michelle put a few things together and come to my house. I sent pictures of the areas I wanted flooring to give her an idea to bring the items to Woodstock for me. Michelle was extremely helpful and eased my frustration. Thanks very much to you both . I'm looking forward to dealing with you again in the near future.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! Shannon
We appreciate your kind words, and your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors London
November 29, 2016
During the construction of our house we worked with a number of different suppliers. Saundra was by far one of the most enjoyable to work with. She worked well with our designer and had a lot of patience during the several meetings we had with her. Convenience, choice and an overall great experience is what you can expect from Great Floors London.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
November 26, 2016
We purchased laminate flooring and carpets for our new home. Our salesman Adam Jensen was very friendly and helpful right from the start. He showed us examples of floors that matched the description of what we were looking for, and was helpful all the way through to the end of the sale by reaching out to ensure our satisfaction. Highly recommend Great Floors Ingersoll and Adam Jensen.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! Brent
We really appreciate your kind words and your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
And our Team at Great Floors!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors London
October 3, 2016
We can't say enough about the service and quality of product we received from the group at the London Design Gallery. Amanda and Saundra delivered outstanding customer service in helping us choose flooring and tiling for our new build. They spent hours upon hours helping us design our home and the final execution/installation process was easy and flawless. We continue to harass them today in assisting us with more projects around our home! Superior Service. Beautiful Product. Outstanding Experience.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you MJ. We love to hear success stories like yours. We wish you many happy years in your beautiful new home.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
September 28, 2016
Just wanted to write to you to say how pleased we are - not only with the final product and how great the rooms look - but also the quality service we received. The installers got right to work and worked HARD. They vacuumed everything up and left things as clean as they could considering the stairs still needed completing. They returned the next morning and finished off our stairs and both times, left our place looking clean. Please thank them again, for a job well done!!! Again, very happy customers with Great Floors Strathroy!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you Valerie for the kind words! Our installers are true professionals and we will be sure to pass along the praise. We look forward to working with you again!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
September 28, 2016
We continue to count on Great Floors for all our customer needs. Paramount service from knowledgeable staff means we always find what we're looking for. We highly recommend working with both Saundra and Amanda for above-and-beyond service that knocks it out of the park every time. Now that's the service we rely on to keep our customers happy.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
August 11, 2016
John from Great Floors did a fabulous job installing laminate flooring in our home. It looks awesome and have had many compliments. Our whole experience with Great Floors was gratifying.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you Gail - we truly appreciate that you took the time to tell us about your customer experience and we look forward to helping you in the future!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
July 14, 2016
Shopping at the Ingersoll store was a great experience, sales assisted me in picking out the right carpet and answered all my questions. When it came time for installation the installers did not show up the day we had booked. The carpet was dropped off in the living room, but not installed. I had to wait until the following day, with no time frame for them to come which was frantic because we were moving into our new home on said day. Even though we had a mishap with installation, the product looks great and our sales person was in contact with me during the confused time.
Owner's Reply:
Hi Marlee - We are sorry for the confusion with your installation and want to thank you for your patience and your positive review. We look forward to helping with your next flooring purchase and will try our best to make it a wonderful experience from beginning to end!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
May 6, 2016
What a great experience and super friendly. They pointed me in the right direction for flooring for my Rental properties and have now purchased more for the rest of my units! I picked up the flooring myself so no rating for delivery
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! Brian,
For your kind words and all your support.
We really appreciate your business.
All the best to you.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Ingersoll
March 25, 2016
Thank you to the professional, efficient and competent team at Great Floors Ingersoll for once again, impressing us with great customer service and top quality product. We just had Matt install a ceramic floor in a powder room and last week Vik and Dave laid carpet in 5 rooms in our house. Four years ago Great Floors did our hardwood on the main floor and carpeted our stairs and hallway and about 8 years ago we had our first experience when they did hardwood in our living room. In a couple years, we'll definitely have them back to do the basement. If you haven't been to the showroom, you will be impressed with their excellent selection and bright, clean, well organized lay out. Adam will pull anything off the wall and lay it on the floor to give you a more realistic representation. Adam's home visit to give us a quote was both informative and rewarding as he was able to stream line the choices he brought by my verbal description. We picked carpet effortlessly in less than half an hour. We were really impressed with the set up and clean up of all your installers. There was nothing to do but vacuum once you left. All employees we dealt with from the initial sales call, to the in house visit to the installation were professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and very skilled. We will definitely continue recommending Great Floors Ingersoll to family and friends as we can't think of anything that needs improving in the business as a whole. Congratulations Al and your team. You have another family of happy customers in Dorchester, Ontario.
Owner's Reply:
Hi Sally,
I really appreciate the kind words, and the time you have taken to write this review.
Thank you!! From all of our team here at Great Floors Ingersoll. We are very grateful for your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors St. Thomas
February 8, 2016
I have bought flooring for my kitchen and now my son has bought flooring for his bedrooms in his new home. I am now going back to buy flooring for our bedrooms in our home. Great pricing and very accommodating. Andrew rocks!
Owner's Reply:
Thanks very much! I really appreciate it. If you can find the time to put in our star rating that would be awesome.
Thanks,Andrew
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors St. Thomas
January 4, 2016
Have communicated with salesperson multiple times, still don't have a price on floor. On New Years Eve, I was told I had to wait till Monday, then he would put the order in and I am still waiting to get the price on 900 ft. Holiday coming up more important than the customer. Fail !!!
Owner's Reply:
I am sorry for the delay in getting you a quote. I am enjoying time with the family over the New year's weekend and did not have access to pricing until Monday.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors St. Thomas
January 2, 2016
Fast friendly service at a good quality price could not ask for better service
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
September 16, 2015
We have completed multiple renovations and with the help of Great Floors Ingersoll we were able to finish with fantastic products that came in on time and exactly as quoted. Shane and his team were very professional and capable of completing both small to large jobs without any concerns. All 5 stars!!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
September 12, 2015
From initial communication to completion of installation the staff from Great Floors Ingersoll was professional, helpful, and attentive . The level of customer service went beyond my expectations, including follow up phone calls over a holiday weekend. Sales and service were excellent. I appreciated the hard work and attention to detail in completing this work expeditiously. Thank you to Shane, Vic and Dave.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! I really appreciate the kind words, and I am very grateful for your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
August 31, 2015
We were looking for new hardwood flooring that would also stand up to our labradoodle. Amanda recommended an engineered hardwood and we love it! Dave suggested custom-made floor registers stained to match and we are so happy we did that. Friendly, professional installers too. This is a very nice, family-run business.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process: