We Love Feedback!

All personal information entered into this form will not be shared or sold. Great Floors Canada reserves the right to share your review publicly, using only the name entered into the "Display Name" field below. Your email may be used to contact your regarding any concerns raised in your review, but will not be shared with or sold to any third party. If you have any concerns, please contact us or read our privacy policy

Write a Review

This will be displayed publicly beneath your review.

We have added

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

as a new feature on our new website.

Please be one of our first customers to rate our service, our products, and our installation process. Then please tell us a little more in General Comments

View By Store

Great Floors Brantford
April 27, 2017
I just wanted to send you a quick note about the installation of our carpet. I have to blame Ken for giving me the travel bug again because we spent the entire time reminiscing about our worldly travels when he was busy doing his job. He did a great job removing the tile, without cracking any other pieces and laying the new carpet. He collected all the garbage (old tiles, debris) and extra carpet and took it away for me (unlike the other company who had installed our other carpets). I have to admit that after he left, I did “carpet” angels on the new carpet and my kitty joined in. We LOVE the new carpet and are really, really pleased about it. We love the colour and the plushiness (is that even a word?) and are really glad that we decided to choose that one. I just wanted to drop you a line, not to complain, but to rave about the great customer service that you provided, the great work that Ken did and the great cleanup after. When we, or any of our friends, need new flooring or carpet in the future, we will definitely visit Great Floors first. Thank so much. May you have a very Merry Christmas and a beautiful New Year.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
April 20, 2017
Adam our customer service was one of the best we have dealt with. Very professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Answered all our concerns, showed us different product samples, and we never felt pressured at all. The installers, Ho and Ven are the best. Very professional, meticulous, and took great pride in their skill. They gave us a timeline, and delivered. We thank them for a job well done.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you both - we are so happy you are pleased with your new floors.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
April 12, 2017
A great big thanks to Laura McConnell for helping us choose the flooring for the different parts of our house. She was very knowledgeable about the products that we chose. She checked in during the installation time to see how things were going. The installers did an excellent job and were very professional. We have received many compliments about the floors. We would recommend you to others. Thanks everyone.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! David for taking the time to reflect on your experience dealing with us. We really appreciate the positive feedback. From all of our team at Great Floors Ingersoll. We want to Thank you! for your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
March 25, 2017
Huge thanks to Tyler Lovell for helping us select flooring and bringing samples to our home in St. Thomas. Saved us a huge amount of time as we were on a tight deadline. Not only did he keep in touch with us but arranged to have the flooring installed to fit in with that tight deadline through the Holidays. He is very knowledgable, quality oriented and extremely kind and pleasant to talk with. He explained a lot to us about your products. The installers were very professional and pleasant and came on a blustery day. I can't say enough about the final result, it looks amazing and we've had a lot of compliments. We would not hesitate to recommend not only Tyler but Great Floors Ingersoll. Thanks everyone involved.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for your kind words and the time you have taken to write your positive review of our company. Our team really appreciates it, and your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
March 25, 2017
We are so pleased to be working with Tyler Lovell from Great Floors. Tyler has a relaxed and easygoing nature that makes you feel like you've known him your entire life. He arrived ahead of schedule, measured several rooms throughout our home, and provided us with several samples to consider. More importantly, he offered us sound advice about durability and quality regarding several pieces of flooring. He was quick to provide us with a detailed estimate and to promptly schedule an install date. We eagerly look forward to the first room being completed. His honesty and sincerity in dealing with customers should be commended. Thank you Tyler for making us feel comfortable with our decisions.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! for your kind words. I know Tyler will appreciate it.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Ingersoll
January 3, 2017
I would like to thank Tyler Lovell for helping us pick out flooring for our basement Den. Tyler was very knowledgeable on the flooring and made us well informed. Tyler took the time to answer the many questions we had, and was very concerned, and determined for us to choose the right product for our basement. He allowed us to take samples home so we could choose the flooring. I was extremely impressed with the service. I will come back to the store, when i need more product.Thanks Tyler for all your help!!! Thank you for the delivery,it was great you could drop it off on your way by..Thanks again>
Overall Rating:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 27, 2016
I have made several purchases from this store and will continue in the future . The selection is great and pricing is worth the trip from London.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! We really appreciate your business!
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Brantford
December 20, 2016
We met Dean at the store and he let us take some floor samples home to see how they looked under our lighting. Dean then came to our house and did all the measurements to make sure we had enough material. The installation team was fantastic and completed a two day job in one day and made sure everything was just right. We are very happy with our floor and will go back again for the next project we complete. Thanks Dean
Owner's Reply:
Mark and Jessica,
Thank you very much for trusting us to complete your recent flooring remodel. Our team works very hard to ensure every project is handled seamlessly from start to finish...on time, on budget and as ordered.
I will be sure to share you very kind words with Dean and our team.
Thank you
Chad Simpson
Proud Owner
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
December 16, 2016
Great service right from our first meeting with John through to the installation. Love our new carpet! Will highly recommend Scherba's Great Floors to our family and friends!
Owner's Reply:
We are so happy your new carpet is just what you wanted. It was a pleasure to work with you!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 16, 2016
We had Adam out to our new house to size up the large spaces for area carpets and runners, including a rounner install on our stairs and landing. Adam was terrific and has provided stellar customer service. Our issues are with product quality such as a damaged area rug which was skillfully repaired on site but still, where is quality control? The installer indicated that the carpet was damaged in the the warehouse as there was orange marks from the metal shelves on the back of the carpet that punched through to the other side. Says he saw it all the time. The stair runner was installed expertly but the landing carpet had to be re-cut 3 times before it was right. Again, apparently a problem with the warehouse. We are now on try #3 for a simple runner that wasn't cut to size properly to begin with and was to be fixed. We got the notification it was back in the shop from binding and made a special trip to Ingersoll (30 minute drive) to pick up to find out NOTHING was done. The runner was not re-sized at all. And we waited 3 weeks for this? We are also missing a small rug that we sent for binding over a month ago and I can't even imagine where that is at. Of course, we have been told not to pay our invoice until things are made right and that's the right answer. Adam has been nothing but gracious and apologetic but we seriously question the competency of others. If we ever get our runner sorted out, colour us surprised. Overall fairly disappointing experience and both Adam and the installers made us feel valued. If that wasn't the case, it would be one star all around.
Owner's Reply:
Sandra,
I want to apologize for the delays and with your carpet coming in damaged. Sometimes it is very hard to notice damage from a tow motor until its to late. It is usually caused by the probe and is hidden in the center of the roll. Carpet typically takes A couple weeks to re-order a new piece. Instead of holding up a project, if we can work around the damage without comprising the finish product we usually try. I am very sorry it didn't work out in your case. I have called the manufacturer and shipping company so they can improve their processing. I have asked our warehouse to look into your missing rug a deliver it so you don't have to make anymore trips to the store.

I will also pass along your kind words to Adam and the installation team. Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking to improve.
Sincerely
Chad
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 16, 2016
After having a few problems with our floor AL Lovell came out today. I am very impressed with the way AL handled the situation with my flooring. He represented Great Flooring well. I said the repairs to the floor could wait until after Christmas but he said he could get it done immediately. Very impressed!! Shane, don't let this guy go!! Five stars!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Brantford
December 16, 2016
When we purchased our house in St. George we knew we wanted the carpet replaced with hardwood but didn't exactly know what we were looking for. We stopped in at Great Floors Brantford and met sales associate Dean McAllister. He gave us several options and explained the difference and the pros and cons of hardwood versus engineered hardwood...we settled on the engineered hardwood. Our installation timeline was tight but Dean assured us it could be done. True to his word..it was done on time and we couldn't be happier! Not a person has walked into the house without commenting on our beautiful floors. Thanks Dean and Great Floors Brantford.
Owner's Reply:
Cal & Mary,
Thank you for the wonderful feed back. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. As the owner of the business nothing makes me smile more than a happy customer. Thank you so much for choosing Great Floors.
Sincerely
Chad Simpson
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
December 7, 2016
This is the fourth flooring store I have visited with no clue of flooring or colors as I was very overwhelmed to have the store employee look at you like your crazy. As soon as I step in this store Tyler was welcoming and very graciously helpful. He suggested to have Michelle put a few things together and come to my house. I sent pictures of the areas I wanted flooring to give her an idea to bring the items to Woodstock for me. Michelle was extremely helpful and eased my frustration. Thanks very much to you both . I'm looking forward to dealing with you again in the near future.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! Shannon
We appreciate your kind words, and your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors London
November 29, 2016
During the construction of our house we worked with a number of different suppliers. Saundra was by far one of the most enjoyable to work with. She worked well with our designer and had a lot of patience during the several meetings we had with her. Convenience, choice and an overall great experience is what you can expect from Great Floors London.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
November 26, 2016
We purchased laminate flooring and carpets for our new home. Our salesman Adam Jensen was very friendly and helpful right from the start. He showed us examples of floors that matched the description of what we were looking for, and was helpful all the way through to the end of the sale by reaching out to ensure our satisfaction. Highly recommend Great Floors Ingersoll and Adam Jensen.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! Brent
We really appreciate your kind words and your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
And our Team at Great Floors!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors London
October 3, 2016
We can't say enough about the service and quality of product we received from the group at the London Design Gallery. Amanda and Saundra delivered outstanding customer service in helping us choose flooring and tiling for our new build. They spent hours upon hours helping us design our home and the final execution/installation process was easy and flawless. We continue to harass them today in assisting us with more projects around our home! Superior Service. Beautiful Product. Outstanding Experience.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you MJ. We love to hear success stories like yours. We wish you many happy years in your beautiful new home.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
September 28, 2016
Just wanted to write to you to say how pleased we are - not only with the final product and how great the rooms look - but also the quality service we received. The installers got right to work and worked HARD. They vacuumed everything up and left things as clean as they could considering the stairs still needed completing. They returned the next morning and finished off our stairs and both times, left our place looking clean. Please thank them again, for a job well done!!! Again, very happy customers with Great Floors Strathroy!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you Valerie for the kind words! Our installers are true professionals and we will be sure to pass along the praise. We look forward to working with you again!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
September 28, 2016
We continue to count on Great Floors for all our customer needs. Paramount service from knowledgeable staff means we always find what we're looking for. We highly recommend working with both Saundra and Amanda for above-and-beyond service that knocks it out of the park every time. Now that's the service we rely on to keep our customers happy.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
August 11, 2016
John from Great Floors did a fabulous job installing laminate flooring in our home. It looks awesome and have had many compliments. Our whole experience with Great Floors was gratifying.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you Gail - we truly appreciate that you took the time to tell us about your customer experience and we look forward to helping you in the future!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
July 14, 2016
Shopping at the Ingersoll store was a great experience, sales assisted me in picking out the right carpet and answered all my questions. When it came time for installation the installers did not show up the day we had booked. The carpet was dropped off in the living room, but not installed. I had to wait until the following day, with no time frame for them to come which was frantic because we were moving into our new home on said day. Even though we had a mishap with installation, the product looks great and our sales person was in contact with me during the confused time.
Owner's Reply:
Hi Marlee - We are sorry for the confusion with your installation and want to thank you for your patience and your positive review. We look forward to helping with your next flooring purchase and will try our best to make it a wonderful experience from beginning to end!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
July 14, 2016
Just finished our bathroom floor today & my wife & I are extremely pleased with the work Terry did . Our home is now finished & i wanted to pass on a job well done. We love them.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
May 6, 2016
What a great experience and super friendly. They pointed me in the right direction for flooring for my Rental properties and have now purchased more for the rest of my units! I picked up the flooring myself so no rating for delivery
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! Brian,
For your kind words and all your support.
We really appreciate your business.
All the best to you.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Ingersoll
March 25, 2016
Thank you to the professional, efficient and competent team at Great Floors Ingersoll for once again, impressing us with great customer service and top quality product. We just had Matt install a ceramic floor in a powder room and last week Vik and Dave laid carpet in 5 rooms in our house. Four years ago Great Floors did our hardwood on the main floor and carpeted our stairs and hallway and about 8 years ago we had our first experience when they did hardwood in our living room. In a couple years, we'll definitely have them back to do the basement. If you haven't been to the showroom, you will be impressed with their excellent selection and bright, clean, well organized lay out. Adam will pull anything off the wall and lay it on the floor to give you a more realistic representation. Adam's home visit to give us a quote was both informative and rewarding as he was able to stream line the choices he brought by my verbal description. We picked carpet effortlessly in less than half an hour. We were really impressed with the set up and clean up of all your installers. There was nothing to do but vacuum once you left. All employees we dealt with from the initial sales call, to the in house visit to the installation were professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and very skilled. We will definitely continue recommending Great Floors Ingersoll to family and friends as we can't think of anything that needs improving in the business as a whole. Congratulations Al and your team. You have another family of happy customers in Dorchester, Ontario.
Owner's Reply:
Hi Sally,
I really appreciate the kind words, and the time you have taken to write this review.
Thank you!! From all of our team here at Great Floors Ingersoll. We are very grateful for your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
February 25, 2016
I sent them an email and got ahold of me right away. Great customer service
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
February 9, 2016
Just want to pass on a note to you about the great service from the store to the installation of our new hardwood floors. Installers just finished and they were very professional and did a fantastic job. My wife & I are extremely pleased.
Owner's Reply:
Hi Bob,
So great to hear you are happy with your new hardwood. I will pass on your kind comments on to our sales and installation team. Thank you for your business we really appreciate it.
Kind regards,
Chad Simpson
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
February 9, 2016
this is to thank ron torti for his response to our problem with our carpet....ron quickly assessed the problem and reassured us that it would be quickly rectified....true to his word within a month of initial contact with him our carpet has been completely replaced .....I was truly pleased with the professional response to correcting our problem within such a short time......we have dealt with simpson carpet over the years and will continue to do so as their service is beyond compare ......thank you ron !!
Owner's Reply:
Thanks Dave for your review of our company. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ron. Although we try very hard to ensure all of our installations go flawlessly sometimes certain circumstances arise that are beyond our control. Thank you for your patience and continued support. I am thrilled to hear everything has been rectified and are now to your satisfaction.
Kind regards,
Chad Simpson
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors St. Thomas
February 8, 2016
I have bought flooring for my kitchen and now my son has bought flooring for his bedrooms in his new home. I am now going back to buy flooring for our bedrooms in our home. Great pricing and very accommodating. Andrew rocks!
Owner's Reply:
Thanks very much! I really appreciate it. If you can find the time to put in our star rating that would be awesome.
Thanks,Andrew
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors St. Thomas
January 4, 2016
Have communicated with salesperson multiple times, still don't have a price on floor. On New Years Eve, I was told I had to wait till Monday, then he would put the order in and I am still waiting to get the price on 900 ft. Holiday coming up more important than the customer. Fail !!!
Owner's Reply:
I am sorry for the delay in getting you a quote. I am enjoying time with the family over the New year's weekend and did not have access to pricing until Monday.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors St. Thomas
January 2, 2016
Fast friendly service at a good quality price could not ask for better service
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
January 2, 2016
Great Floors is through & through GREAT! My husband & I were looking for an affordable option to put down in our basement & (SPECIAL SHOUT OUT) Chad was more than helpful & accommodating with us. He took the time out to answer all of my MANY emails patiently & offered solutions at every turn. Extreme thanks to Chad & Shaun for all their help. A&J.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Great Floors Brantford
November 22, 2015
My wife Yvette and I would like to express our sincere appreciation for the way Great Floors completed our basement. First of all the carpet was put down very well in the main room. And then the tile in the foyer and washroom area has transformed the basement into an outstanding living space. Very special thanks to Ron Torti who had the task completed just the way he said he would. As a Service manager, he is in my opinion outstanding. We would also like to acknowledge Scotty the tile guy who did the job with absolute precision. Thank you very very much, Brian and Yvette Fitzgibbon
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
October 4, 2015
We have been customers for years. Our most recent experience was top drawer. From the friendly greeting at the door to our sales person, we were treated well. The installers were neat and thorough too. Looking forward to our next Reno project!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
October 1, 2015
The best all around. Great Floors has the most knowledgeable and courteous staff and are very helpful. Fun and have a great personality. I fully recommend AAAAA
Owner's Reply:
Thanks Richard for the wonderful review!! We love having fun with our customers while at the same time helping them make their home a beautiful and special space for family and friends. By the way, thank you so much for referring your son to us for his flooring. Our happiest moments are when our customers are so pleased they recommend us to their family. Much appreciated.
Sincerely,
Chad
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 26, 2015
The service you will receive at Great Floors is top notch! The staff are well educated on all of the products and will do their best to suit your needs. Everyone you have contact with from sales to installation are professional and friendly. Always a great shopping experience!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 21, 2015
I've dealt with Simpsons Great Floors probably for my enter adult life and when it comes to quality, service and personal attention there's nerver a disappointment. Over the years starting with Tim Simpson as my representative who was amazing with me during my business years was the best. Now that Tim has retired I have to say the service and attention, including attention to detail, quality and installation, on time and always perfect has not wavered. I will continue to be be loyal to the Simpson group. They are the best starting with Chad and Jeff, Missy, all the sales staff Sandy and Ron and guys in the back warehouse. You guys are the best. Believe they all treat me like Gold.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 21, 2015
Great Floors Brantford was a great experience in selecting and installing the hardwood floors in our new house. Chad was a reliable resource for everything from sampling to pricing to scheduling. A big shout out goes to our installer Jake, who was detailed and worked diligently to get the install completed on time. A great company to work with.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
September 21, 2015
Great experience working with Great Floors in Brantford and Ingersoll! Completed our house renovations with professionalism, outstanding service and quality of products. Would highly recommend Great Floors!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
September 16, 2015
We have completed multiple renovations and with the help of Great Floors Ingersoll we were able to finish with fantastic products that came in on time and exactly as quoted. Shane and his team were very professional and capable of completing both small to large jobs without any concerns. All 5 stars!!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 15, 2015
Great Floors Brantford is the only place I go to purchase floorcovering needs. From a beautiful store to in-store sales help and finishing with installation, it has always been a top shelf experience. I would highly recommend Great Floors Brantford as the store to purchase any type of flooring you need installed in your home or office.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 15, 2015
Super experience from start to finish. The staff is very knowledgeable and the quality of flooring is great. The prices are very competitive. I will definitely go back to Great Floors for future flooring needs. In addition, I have no hesitation recommending them to friends and family.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 14, 2015
I have worked with many staff at Great Floors over the last 8+ years and I have to say that they are top quality from start to finish. The sales staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful, the selection is outstanding along with very competitive pricing and professional installers...and the customer service and after service follow up is amazing!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 14, 2015
I have worked closely with the staff at Great Floors Brantford and their service is amazing. We bring many of our atWork clients into the Great Floors Brantford location when we are working on a commercial project that requires flooring. The staff at Great Floors always makes the client feel welcomed and are very observant of the clients needs from the beginning of the project to the end. Great Floors is a great team to work with and I look forward to many more years of working together.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 14, 2015
Great experience, from estimate to installation. They found the right product that worked well in our store. Best part...tear out and installation was done overnight so business was not interrupted.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 13, 2015
Simpson's is where we always go to get our flooring. As soon as you enter the store you are greeted like family. This year we renovated our ensuite bathroom. I had come in to look for tile. After speaking with Chad he suggested that we could put luxury vinyl tile right over our existing tile. I would have never considered LVT but it looks amazing. We chose a grey plank wood product. It saved us from tearing out the tile(big messy expensive job) and it is warmer and easier on the feet. I also purchased a custom area rug. There in-store interior decorator Missy helped me chose a funky Indigo blue rug. Before purchasing the product I did some research in the Toronto area. I could not find a better more affordable option. I love it!!!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 13, 2015
For the past 17 years, I have only purchased my flooring from Great Floors Brantford. I find their service second to non, prices very competitive, and the sales and installation team very friendly and knowledgeable to deal with. I highly recommend.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 13, 2015
Had a wonderful experience with Great Floors Brantford. Nice store with pleasant staff. The installers were very professional and did a Great Job!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors St. Thomas
September 13, 2015
My husband is a carpenter and does many floors and has tried many many different flooring stores but he has never been so happy with the service!! The guys in the store were amazing to deal with. Overall great experience, price and quality of flooring. Ashley
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 13, 2015
Just went through your website and I have to say that it is fantastic, easy to use and very informative. It allows you to narrow down decisions on flooring choices before attending the store. Just wanted to say thanks and keep up the great work
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 13, 2015
I have purchased several products from Great Floors. Sales people were extremely knowledgable and helped us pick out which products went well together.. Sales staff were also were very patient and understanding of budget concerns. Installers were friendly and efficient and their quality of work was impressive. I recommend Great Floors over a big box store every time.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 13, 2015
I have dealt with Simpson's Flooring (now Great Floor Brantford) for the past 25 years and I have been more than satisfied with the accommodating staff, quality products and excellent installation. Because of my positive experience I have recommended Great Floors Brantford to family and friends through the years. A great place to shop for all of your flooring needs. Donna Cottrell
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 12, 2015
I am so glad to have this opportunity to voice an opinion about Simpson's Great Floors. I have been a customer for over 25 years. During that time there have been many moves. Some new construction and some renovations. The selection is second to none and the staff go over and above to make each experience worry free and problem free. Their teem of installers are the best and each job was on time and professional. I highly recommend Simpson's Great Floors. The flooring will be the quality stress free part of your project.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 12, 2015
My wife and I have been dealing with Great Floors Brantford and the Simpson family for 20 years. Reliable and responsive with a high level of expertise and fantastic pricing has made it an easy decision every time we look to change the flooring in our home. They are true professionals!
Owner's Reply:
Bob,
Thank you for the kind words. We are always striving to make every experience for our customers count. Nothing puts a bigger smile on a owners face than a happy customer. Thank you for your business over the years, we truly appreciate it.
Kind regards,
Chad Simpson
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 12, 2015
You want honest answers, quality products, great service. It's a must when shopping for your flooring needs. I have owned several homes over the years. Simpsons has been a part of each one of them and will be down the road Brad Cook
Owner's Reply:
Thanks Brad. We are always flattered when customers return to shop at our stores. I want to personal thank you for being a loyal customer of Great Floors. Your patronage is very much appreciated.
Sincerely
Chad Simpson
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Brantford
September 12, 2015
Great Floors is a pleasurable shopping experience. From the vast, clean and well decorated showroom, to the friendly staff, and significant selection, there is no need to shop elsewhere. We purchased flooring for our cottage, basement, and area rugs from Great Floors and have been thrilled every time. If we are in need of other flooring in the future we will be back!
Owner's Reply:
Thanks Julie for the kind words. We certainly love having customers so happy with their experience they return to shop with us again. We certainly realize you have many options for flooring and we thank you for choosing Great Floors.
Kind regards,
Chad Simpson
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Ingersoll
September 12, 2015
From initial communication to completion of installation the staff from Great Floors Ingersoll was professional, helpful, and attentive . The level of customer service went beyond my expectations, including follow up phone calls over a holiday weekend. Sales and service were excellent. I appreciated the hard work and attention to detail in completing this work expeditiously. Thank you to Shane, Vic and Dave.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! I really appreciate the kind words, and I am very grateful for your business.
Sincerely
Shane Walters
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:
Great Floors Strathroy
August 31, 2015
We were looking for new hardwood flooring that would also stand up to our labradoodle. Amanda recommended an engineered hardwood and we love it! Dave suggested custom-made floor registers stained to match and we are so happy we did that. Friendly, professional installers too. This is a very nice, family-run business.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process: